Checked monthly rolling SIM plans
Provider-checked starting prices from the shared comparison catalogue, not live quotes. Confirm promotions, eligibility, price changes and fees at checkout.
| Provider / plan | Data | Monthly | Minimum term | Network | Terms / checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lycamobile | 5GB | £3.50 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day PAYG bundle with no contractual commitment; renew or change after expiry. No promotional end price is printed in the tariff listing. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| RWG Mobile | 2GB | £3.50 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day plan with no contract. The page advertises no price rises. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Lebara | 5GB | £5.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling. No SIM-only price increases in 2026; prices/allowances for international minutes, roaming and PAYG may change (line 135). 1000 UK minutes & texts, 100 international minutes. Buying with top-up credit instead gives 2.5GB (line 79); not the same offer. Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| 1pMobile | 5GB | £5.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day bundle with no long-term commitment. No promotional end price is printed for this bundle. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Lycamobile | 30GB | £5.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day PAYG bundle with no contractual commitment; renew or change after expiry. No promotional end price is printed in the tariff listing. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| ASDA Mobile | 3GB | £5.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | Bundle lasts one calendar month without a long-term contract. It can be set to renew automatically; no promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Talkmobile | 10GB | £5.95 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling contract; cancellation requires 30 days’ notice. No promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 5GB | £6.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | 1 month rolling; cancel/change anytime. No annual price rises Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 2GB | £6.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Talkmobile | 30GB | £6.95 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling contract; cancellation requires 30 days’ notice. No promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Lycamobile | 75GB | £7.50 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day PAYG bundle with no contractual commitment; renew or change after expiry. No promotional end price is printed in the tariff listing. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Talkmobile | 60GB | £7.95 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling contract; cancellation requires 30 days’ notice. No promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 32GB | £8.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | Special offer: 32GB (standard 16GB). Offer end and renewal allowance: confirm with provider. Monthly rolling; no annual price rises advertised. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 5GB | £8.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| ASDA Mobile | 10GB | £8.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | Bundle lasts one calendar month without a long-term contract. It can be set to renew automatically; no promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| RWG Mobile | 30GB | £8.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day plan with no contract. The page advertises no price rises. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 20GB | £9.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | Monthly rolling. No annual price rises advertised. Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 40GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | 1 month rolling; cancel/change anytime. No annual price rises Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| VOXI | 20GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling; cancel anytime. Price locked - your plan stays at the same monthly price Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 20GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Lebara | 30GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling. No annual price rises (lines 275-277;321). International, roaming and PAYG rates may change. Listing also has 12-month plan tab with 10% off; £10 row is the displayed 30-day tariff, not annual discounted rate. Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| 1pMobile | 50GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day bundle with no long-term commitment. No promotional end price is printed for this bundle. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| Lycamobile | 120GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day PAYG bundle with no contractual commitment; renew or change after expiry. No promotional end price is printed in the tariff listing. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| ASDA Mobile | 15GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | Bundle lasts one calendar month without a long-term contract. It can be set to renew automatically; no promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| RWG Mobile | 50GB | £10.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day plan with no contract. The page advertises no price rises. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 140GB | £12.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | Special offer: 140GB (standard 100GB). Offer end and renewal allowance: confirm with provider. Monthly rolling; no annual price rises advertised. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| VOXI | 75GB | £12.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling; cancel anytime. Price locked - your plan stays at the same monthly price 75GB/300GB displayed as 3x data versus 25GB/100GB; offer end and boost duration not stated in captured page Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 26GB | £12.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| RWG Mobile | 80GB | £12.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day plan with no contract. The page advertises no price rises. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 150GB | £15.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | Monthly rolling. No annual price rises advertised. Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| VOXI | 35GB | £15.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling; price locked. eSIM available. European roaming requires a paid pass. Selected app data exclusions apply. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 50GB | £15.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| 1pMobile | 100GB | £15.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day bundle with no long-term commitment. No promotional end price is printed for this bundle. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| RWG Mobile | 100GB | £15.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day plan with no contract. The page advertises no price rises. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | 200GB | £17.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | Monthly rolling. No annual price rises advertised. Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| ASDA Mobile | 100GB | £18.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | Bundle lasts one calendar month without a long-term contract. It can be set to renew automatically; no promotional end price is printed. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| SMARTY | Unlimited | £20.00 | 30-day rolling | Three | Monthly rolling. No annual price rises advertised. Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| VOXI | 300GB | £20.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling; cancel anytime. Price locked - your plan stays at the same monthly price 75GB/300GB displayed as 3x data versus 25GB/100GB; offer end and boost duration not stated in captured page Upfront charges: confirm with provider. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 100GB | £20.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| 1pMobile | 200GB | £20.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day bundle with no long-term commitment. No promotional end price is printed for this bundle. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | 200GB | £25.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| 1pMobile | Unlimited | £25.00 | 30-day rolling | EE | 30-day bundle with no long-term commitment. Speeds may be reduced in busy locations after 500GB in a boost period. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| VOXI | Unlimited | £35.00 | 30-day rolling | Vodafone | 30-day rolling; price locked. eSIM available. European roaming requires a paid pass. Selected app data exclusions apply. Checked 22 October 2026 |
| giffgaff | Unlimited | £35.00 | 30-day rolling | O2 | Monthly rolling. 5G included. Check roaming fair use, renewal prices and cancellation terms. Checked 22 October 2026 |
Prices are advertised rates from each provider's own page on the date we checked, not live quotes. Clicking a name takes you to the provider.
Rolling contract or prepaid bundle?
Both can renew monthly, but they are not necessarily the same agreement. A prepaid bundle may stop when you disable renewal; a pay-monthly contract may require formal cancellation notice. Read the order summary, payment method and cancellation instructions before buying.
A one-month plan avoids a long minimum term. It does not automatically guarantee an immediate refund, a fixed price forever or cancellation without notice.
How to cancel or move your number
Check your account for the renewal date, notice period and any outstanding charges. If you want to keep your number when changing provider, request a PAC by texting PAC to 65075 and give it to the new network. Do not cancel the old number first.
A PAC lasts 30 days. The new provider normally completes the number transfer within one working day after receiving it. Ofcom rules prevent notice-period charges running beyond the switch date; they do not wipe out valid debt or remaining minimum-term charges.
If you simply want to stop service without a switch, use the provider's cancellation process and keep its confirmation. Removing a direct debit alone is not cancellation.
When flexibility is worth paying for
A rolling plan is useful for trying local reception, changing data allowances or keeping costs flexible while travelling. Compare the same allowance and features against a 12-month offer: a smaller monthly saving may not justify being committed for a year.
Check 5G access, speed caps, Wi-Fi calling, tethering and roaming. A plan using the same underlying network can still have different extras or support.
Frequently asked questions
Does a 30-day SIM renew automatically?
Usually, while payments continue, but check whether the product is a rolling contract or an auto-renewing prepaid bundle.
Can I cancel on the same day?
Do not assume so. The provider's notice and cancellation terms apply; number switching has separate Ofcom protections.
Can I keep my phone number?
Yes. Request a PAC and give it to the new network before cancelling your number.
Is there a credit check?
It depends on whether the plan is prepaid or billed after use. Confirm with the provider; CompareDirect does not run credit checks.
Are rolling plans always cheaper?
No. Compare the allowance, features and full cost for the period you expect to use it.
Official sources
Keep comparing
- Compare all SIM only plans
- 12-month SIM contracts and costs
- SIM plans with at least 100GB
- Compare mobile networks
- SIM total-cost calculator
- Separate handset or phone contract?
- Work out how much mobile data you need
Listings are dated snapshots of providers' own pages, not live prices, and CompareDirect does not sell the products we list. We are not a credit broker or lender and give no financial advice.
